Meadowood CDC Staff List 2016-2017

Staff

Position

E-mail address

Marsha Haxby

Coordinator, ECE

 mfhaxby@aurorak12.org

Brandy Pentecost

TOSA, Admin

 bkpentecost@aurorak12.org

Mirna Perez

Secretary

mvperezgonzalez@aurorak12.org

Joan Campbell

Office Clerk/Health Para

jmcampbell@aurorak12.org

Gem Dulaney

Office Clerk

gndulaney@aurorak12.org

Cynthia Latimer

Family Liaison, MCDC  

cllatimer@aurorak12.org

Linda Wood

School Nurse

llwood@aurorak12.org  

Brad Turner

Custodian

bturner@aurorak12.org

Angie Burnell

MCDC Teacher Coach

 adburnell@aurorak12.org

Carrie Rubida

Technology Coach

cmrubida@aurorak12.org

Alea Wojdyla

ELA Consultant

alwojdyla@aurorak12.org

Lisa Vratny-Smith

School Social Worker

lavratny-smith@aurorak12.org

 Ariel Bowlby Psychologist aebowlby@aurorak12.org

Erin Uhernik

Facilitator, Room 12

 emuhernik@aurorak12.org

Lynetta Miller

Paraprofessional, Room 6

ljmiller@aurorak12.org

Natalie Bush

Facilitator, Room 6

 nmbush@aurorak12.org

Tamika Hendrick

Jayne Foerster

Floating Facilitator/Paraeducator

 tdhendrick@aurorak12.org

jmfoerster@aurorak12.org

 Dawn Frownfelter

Facilitator, Room 10

dtfrownfelter@aurorak12.org

Ashley McCurley

Savannah Null

Cinthya Rodriguez

Paraeducator, Room 10

 aemccurley@aurorak12.org

sgnull@aurorak12.org

cprodriguez@aurorak12.org

Adriana Morales

Diann Feakes

Facilitator, Room 3

Paraeducator, Room 3

 almorales@aurorak12.org

dmfeakes@aurorak12.org

Angel Roper

Danielle McGurn

Facilitator, Room 8

Paraeducator, Room 8

aroper@aurorak12.org

dmmcgurn@aurorak12.org

Erin Whitney

Facilitator, Room 9

 emwhitney@aurorak12.org
 Amelia Williams

Paraeducator, Room 9

@aurorak12.org

Francesca Lehan

Facilitator, Room 5

 fmlehan@aurorak12.org

 Rebecca Porter

Paraeducator, Room 5

 rdpilloud@aurorak12.org

Kim Smith

Facilitator, Room 11

 kilsmith@aurorak12.org

Sarah Dillon

Paraeducator, Room 11

 snelliott@aurorak12.org

Jayne/Tamika

Facilitator, Room 7

 

 Jessica Orlando

Kayla Nelson

Paraeducator, Room 12

 jmorlando@aurorak12.org

krnelson@aurorak12.org

Kimara Smith

Facilitator, Room 13

 kdsmith@aurorak12.org

Gayle Stedeford

Paraeducator, Room 13

 ghstedeford@aurorak12.org

Tammy Wallace

Facilitator, Room 14

 tmwallace@aurorak12.org

 Jeri Burch-Armstrong  ESS Paraeducator, Floating  jlarmstrongburch@aurorak12.org
 Vacancy ESS Paraeducator  @aurorak12.org
Kathleen Cornwall Paraeducator, Room 7  kjwallace@aurorak12.org
 Vacancy Paraeducator, Room 14  @aurorak12.org

ECSE

   
 Sarah Berger  Speech/Language Pathologist  ssberger@aurorak12.org

Mackenzie Hickey

Holly Walker-Trine

Speech/Language Pathologist

mackenzie.quigley@aurorak12.org

holly.walker-trine@aurorak12.org

Felicia O'Donnell

Tara Brand

Early Childhood Special Educator

 felicia.odonnell@aurorak12.org

tnbrand@aurorak12.org

Katie Rutherford

 

 Early Childhood Special Educator

ktrutherford@aurorak12.org

 

Hanh Chou

Amanda Hoffman

Anna Yanello

Occupational Therapist

hhchou@aurorak12.org

arhoffman@aurorak12.org

amyannello@aurorak12.org

 Lisa Vratny-Smith

Social Worker

 lavratny-smith@aurorak12.org

 Ariel Bowlby

Psychologist

 aebowlby@aurorak12.org

 Vacancy

Floating ECSE Paraeducator

@aurorak12.org

Dana Glassman

Erin Kinsey

Physical Therapist

dkglassman@aurorak12.org

emkinsey@aurorak12.org

Jessica Berg

Audiologist

jjberg@aurorak12.org

Child Find

   

Dena Ertle

 ECSE Teacher

dlertle@aurorak12.org

Paul Lemp

Speech/Language Pathologist

pflemp@aurorak12.org

Kate Gosch

Physical Therapist

@aurorak12.org

Erin Dubee

 Occupational Therapist

evdubee@aurorak12.org

Cheri Quigley

 School Nurse

clquigley@aurorak12.org

Lucero Giron

Bilingual Family Liaison

 lgiron@aurorak12.org